REDAKCJA PROGRAMÓW INFORMACYJNYCH
tel.: (17) 86 13 375
fax: (17) 86 13 355

e-mail: aktual@tvp.pl

INTERWENCJE AKTUALNOŚCI
tel.: (17) 86 13 317 (od poniedziałku do czwartku w godz. 18.30 - 19.30)

e-mail: Ilona.Malek@tvp.pl
e-mail: Grzegorz.Boratyn@tvp.pl
e-mail: Konrad.Dudek@tvp.pl
e-mail: Anna.Tomczyk@tvp.pl
e-mail: Beata.Wolanska@tvp.pl
e-mail: Beata.Bartman@tvp.pl
e-mail: Miroslaw.Pecak@tvp.pl
e-mail: Jacek.Tutak@tvp.pl
e-mail: Krzysztof.Kuchaj@tvp.pl
e-mail: Karolina.Bik-Niezgoda@tvp.pl